8 Posts
2 Users
0 Likes
Defected
(@dftd)
Honorable Member Admin
Topic starter

Hi!

I'm a CSS noob and I recently discovered that when using my plugin - https://github.com/webmods-croatia/oscplugin-profilepicture an issue happens if you try to crop a bigger image.

Cropper goes completely outside of the modal container. Can someone help me with this? I tried stuff like setting width and max-width, but didn't quite work well...

You can download the plugin here - https://github.com/webmods-croatia/oscplugin-profilepicture/releases and test yourself.

Any help would be appreciated.

[member=61]subzero[/member] Ideas? 🙂

Available for custom Osclass development. www.defected.dev

Posted : 24/10/2019 11:27 pm
(@subzero)

[member=3]WEBmods[/member] just seen your post. I m on mobile right now. I will get into this tommorow morning for sure. ,😉

Frontend Dev / UX-UI Designer / Illustrator / Father / Linux Enthusiast / Minimalist

Posted : 25/10/2019 3:21 am
(@subzero)

Hi!

I'm a CSS noob and I recently discovered that when using my plugin - https://github.com/webmods-croatia/oscplugin-profilepicture an issue happens if you try to crop a bigger image.

Cropper goes completely outside of the modal container. Can someone help me with this? I tried stuff like setting width and max-width, but didn't quite work well...

You can download the plugin here - https://github.com/webmods-croatia/oscplugin-profilepicture/releases and test yourself.

Any help would be appreciated.

[member=61]subzero[/member] Ideas? 🙂

[member=3]WEBmods[/member] i just downloaded your plugin and tested on my laptop. Nice work mate 😉

Ok lets go to the issue now.
open your css file and add those two CSS rules at the end of the file:

/* SUBZERO FIX */

.pp_modal {
    background:#fff;
    padding: 15px;
    border-radius: 5px;
    border:medium none;
}

.pp_modal_body {
    width: 350px;
    height: 250px;
    overflow: hidden;
}